Lektorzy

Język angielski

mgr Marek Adamczyk

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

marek.adamczyk@pg.gda.pl

dr Monika Badecka-Kozikowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

monika.badecka@pg.gda.pl

mgr Janina Badocha

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

janina.badocha@pg.gda.pl

mgr Ewa Bieńkowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ewabienk1@pg.gda.pl

mgr Agata Bobras

lektor

58 347 10 42

agata.bobras@pg.gda.pl

mgr Alicja Dereniowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

alicja.dereniowska@pg.gda.pl

 

 

mgr Marta Dunst

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

mardu126@gmail.com

 

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.fenc@pg.gda.pl

 

mgr Marzena Grygiel

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

marzena.grygiel@pg.gda.pl

mgr Małgorzata Hincke-Uszacka

lektor

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.hincke@pg.gda.pl

mgr Dorota Horowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

dorhorow1@pg.gda.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jachowicz

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

agnieszka.jachowicz@pg.gda.pl

mgr Lara Kalenik

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

lara.kalenik@pg.gda.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kamińska

lektor

58 347 10 42

agnieszka.kaminska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Urszula Kamińska

lektor

58 347 10 42

urszula.kaminska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Beata Klimas

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

beata.klimas@pg.gda.pl

 

 

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.kucharska-raczunas@pg.gda.pl

mgr Krzysztof Lis

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

krzysztof.lis@pg.gda.pl

mgr Jolanta Maciejewska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

jolmacie1@pg.gda.pl

mgr Martyna Michalska-Pieniak

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

martyna.michalska-pieniak@pg.gda.pl

emem@pg.gda.pl

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anita.mieszkowska@pg.gda.pl

dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

iwona.mokwa-tarnowska@pg.gda.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Niebrzydowska

lektor

58 347 10 42

agnieszka.niebrzydowska@pg.gda.pl

 

 

 

mgr Małgorzata Nowicka

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.nowicka@pg.gda.pl

mgr Joanna Olszewska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joanna.olszewska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Teresa Ossowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

terossow1@pg.gda.pl

mgr inż. Barbara Ozimek

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

barbara.ozimek@pg.gda.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlak-Mikuć

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joanna.pawlak-mikuc@pg.gda.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlik

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joanna.pawlik@pg.gda.pl

mgr Małgorzata Piechocińska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.piechocinska@pg.gda.pl

 

mgr Hanna Rembowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

hanna.rembowska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Ewa Rogala

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ewa.rogala@pg.gda.pl

mgr Małgorzata Strach-Drabina

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.strach-drabina@pg.gda.pl

mgr Karolina Mazurowska (Sznajderska)

lektor

58 347 10 42

karolina.sznajderska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Ewa Szwedowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

eszwed@pg.gda.pl

mgr Ewa Wawoczna

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ewa.wawoczna@pg.gda.pl

mgr Jolanta Wielgus

starszy wykładowca

58 347 18 26

jolanta.wielgus@pg.gda.pl

mgr Witold Zbirohowski-Kościa

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

witold.zbirohowski-koscia@pg.gda.pl

 

Język chiński                            

                                      mgr Kamila Kreft-Nowacka
                                      lektor
                                      58 347-10 42
                                      kamila@mandarynka.edu.pl

                                          
Język francuski

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

wykładowca

58 347 10 20

jarniesz1@pg.gda.pl

 

 

 

Język niemiecki

mgr Hanna Olejnik

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

hanna.olejnik@pg.gda.pl

mgr Anna Soczyńska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.gda.pl

 

 

mgr Gabriela Żelewska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

gabriela.zelewska@pg.gda.pl

 

 

Język hiszpański

mgr Irmina Feliksiak

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

irmina.feliksiak@pg.gda.pl

mgr Ewa Jurkiewicz-Sękiewicz

starszy wykładowca

(58) 347 23 08

ewa.jurkiewicz-sekiewicz@pg.gda.pl

 

 

Język rosyjski

 

mgr Zoja Giruć

lektor

58 347 10 42

zoja.giruc@pg.gda.pl

 

Język szwedzki

mgr Joanna Olszewska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joanna.olszewska@pg.gd.pl

 

Język włoski

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malgorzata.fenc@pg.gda.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.kucharska-raczunas@pg.gda.pl

 
Język polski dla cudzoziemców

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anita.mieszkowska@pg.gda.pl

mgr Anna Soczyńska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.gda.pl