Lektorzy

Język angielski

mgr Marek Adamczyk

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

madamczy@pg.edu.pl

mgr Janina Badocha

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

jbadocha@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Bieńkowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ewabienk1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Alicja Dereniowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

alicja.dereniowska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

 

mgr Marzena Grygiel

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

magry@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Hincke-Uszacka

lektor

58 347 10 42

malhinck@pg.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Horowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

dorhorow1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jachowicz

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ajachowi@pg.edu.pl

mgr Lara Kalenik

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

lkalenik@pg.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kamińska

lektor

58 347 10 42

agnkamin@pg.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Kamińska

lektor

58 347 10 42

urskamin@pg.edu.pl

mgr Beata Klimas

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

bklimas@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Lis

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

krzysztof.lis@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Maciejewska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

jolmacie1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Mazurowska

lektor

58 347 10 42

karolina.mazurowska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Michalska-Pieniak

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

emem@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

imtarn@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

wykładowca

58 347 10 20

jarniesz1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Nowicka

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

manowi@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Olszewska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

jolszews@pg.edu.pl

mgr Teresa Ossowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

terossow1@pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Barbara Ozimek

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

barozime@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlak-Mikuć

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joamikuc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlik

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

joapawli@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Piechocińska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

malpiech@pg.edu.pl

mgr Hanna Rembowska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

hanrembo@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Rogala

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

ewa.rogala@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Strach-Drabina

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

mdrabina@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Szwedowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

eszwed@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Wawoczna

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

red@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Wielgus

starszy wykładowca

58 347 18 26

jwielgus@pg.edu.pl

mgr Witold Zbirohowski-Kościa

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

koscia@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język chiński

mgr Kamila Kreft-Nowacka

lektor

58 347 10 42

kamila@mandarynka.edu.pl

 

 

Język francuski

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

wykładowca

58 347 10 20

jarniesz1@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język niemiecki

mgr Anna Soczyńska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Gabriela Żelewska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

zelewska@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język hiszpański

mgr Irmina Feliksiak

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

irmfelik@pd.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Jurkiewicz-Sękiewicz

starszy wykładowca

(58) 347 23 08

ewa.jurkiewicz@pg.edu.pl

 

 

 

Język rosyjski

mgr Zoja Giruć

lektor

58 347 10 42

zojgiruc@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język szwedzki

mgr Joanna Olszewska

wykładowca

58 347 10 42

jolszews@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język włoski

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Język polski dla cudzoziemców

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Soczyńska

starszy wykładowca

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl