Teaching staff

English

mgr Marek Adamczyk

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

madamczy@pg.edu.pl

mgr Janina Badocha

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

jbadocha@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

 

mgr Marzena Grygiel

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

magry@pg.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Horowska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

dorhorow1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jachowicz

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

ajachowi@pg.edu.pl

mgr Lara Kalenik

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

lkalenik@pg.edu.pl

mgr Beata Klimas

lecturer

58 347 10 42

bklimas@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Lis

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

klis@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Maciejewska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

jolmacie1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Michalska-Pieniak

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

emem@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

imtarn@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Nowicka

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

manowi@pg.edu.pl

mgr Teresa Ossowska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

terossow1@pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Barbara Ozimek

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

barozime@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlak-Mikuć

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

joamikuc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlik

lecturer

58 347 10 42

joapawli@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Piechocińska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

malpiech@pg.edu.pl

mgr Hanna Rembowska

lecturer

58 347 10 42

hanrembo@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Rogala

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

ewa.rogala@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Strach-Drabina

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

mdrabina@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Wawoczna

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

red@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Wielgus

senior lecturer

58 347 18 26

jwielgus@pg.edu.pl

mgr Witold Zbirohowski-Kościa

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

koscia@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Chinese

mgr Kamila Kreft-Nowacka

teacher

58 347 10 42

kamila@mandarynka.edu.pl

 

 

French

 

 

German

mgr Anna Soczyńska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Spanish

 

 

 

Russian

mgr Zoja Giruć

teacher

58 347 10 42

zojgiruc@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Swedish

 

 

Italian

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Polish

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Soczyńska

senior lecturer

58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl