Nauczyciele akademiccy | Politechnika Gdańska

Treść strony

Nauczyciele akademiccy

Język Angielski
 

mgr Marek Adamczyk

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

madamczy@pg.edu.pl

mgr Janina Badocha

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jbadocha@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Bieńkowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

ewabienk1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Alicja Dereniowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

alicja.dereniowska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Grygiel

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

magry@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Hincke-Uszacka

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

malhinck@pg.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Horowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

dorhorow1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jachowicz

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

ajachowi@pg.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kamińska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

agnkamin@pg.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Kamińska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

urskamin@pg.edu.pl

mgr Beata Klimas

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

bklimas@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Lis

Lektor

+48 58 347 10 42

aleksandra.lis@pg.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Lis

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

klis@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Maciejewska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jolmacie1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Mazurowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

karolina.mazurowska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Michalska-Pieniak

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

emem@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska

Adiunkt

+48 58 347 10 42

imtarn@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jarniesz1@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Olszewska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jolszews@pg.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Orłowska

Lektor

+48 58 347 10 42

katarzyna.orlowska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlak-Mikuć

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

joamikuc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Pawlik

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

joapawli@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Piechocińska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

malpiech@pg.edu.pl

mgr Hanna Rembowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

hanrembo@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Rogala

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

ewa.rogala@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Strach-Drabina

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

mdrabina@pg.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Wawoczna

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

red@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Wielgus

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jwielgus@pg.edu.pl

mgr Danuta Zalewska

Lektor

+48 58 347 10 42

danuta.zalewska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Witold Zbirohowski-Kościa

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

koscia@pg.edu.pl

Język Chiński
 

mgr Kamila Kreft-Nowacka

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

kamila@mandarynka.edu.pl

Język Francuski
 

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jarniesz1@pg.edu.pl

Język Niemiecki
 

mgr Anna Soczyńska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl

Język Hiszpański
 

mgr Ewa Jurkiewicz-Sękiewicz

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

ewa.jurkiewicz-sekiewicz@pg.edu.pl

Język Rosyjski
 

mgr Zoja Giruć

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

zojgiruc@pg.edu.pl

Język Szwedzki
 

mgr Joanna Olszewska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

jolszews@pg.edu.pl

Język Włoski
 

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

fiore@pg.edu.pl

 Język Polski
 

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

mgr Anna Soczyńska

Starszy wykładowca

+48 58 347 10 42

anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl