Dyżury lektorów CJO w sesji letniej poprawkowej 2021/22 | Politechnika Gdańska

Treść strony

Aktualności

Data dodania: 2022-07-08

Dyżury lektorów CJO w sesji letniej poprawkowej 2021/22

kal

mgr Marek Adamczyk

marek.adamczyk@pg.edu.pl

19.09.2022 g.10-12, p.307 Gm.B

20.09.2022 g.10-12, p.307 Gm.B

26.09.2022 g.10-12, p.307 Gm.B

27.09.2022 g.10-12, p.307 Gm.B

mgr Janina Badocha

janina.badocha@pg.edu.pl

21.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30

23.09.2022, godz. 10.30-12.30

28.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30

30.09.2022, godz. 10.30-12.30

mgr Alicja Dereniowska

alicja.dereniowska@pg.edu.pl

19.09.2022,godz.  8.00-10.00

20.09.2022,godz.  8.00-10.00

29.09.2022,godz.  8.00-10.00

30.09.2022,godz.  8.00-10.00

mgr Małgorzata Fenc

mfenc@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-23.09. 2022 – urlop wyp.

28.09 8:00-10:00, p. 307 Gm. B

20.09 8:00-10:00, p. 307 Gm. B

Zoja Giruć

Zoja.giruc@pg.edu.pl

19.10.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

26.10.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

mgr Marzena Grygiel

magry@pg.edu.pl

19.09. – 23.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

29.09.2022, godz. 12.00-14.00 p. 307 Gm. B

30.09.2022, godz. 15.00-17.00 p. 307 Gm. B,

mgr Małgorzata Hincke-Uszacka

malhinck@pg.edu.pl

19.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30, p.307 Gm. B

23.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30, p.307 Gm. B

26.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30, p.307 Gm. B

30.09.2022, godz. 9.30-11.30, p.307 Gm. B

mgr Dorota Horowska

dorhorow1@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-29.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Agnieszka Jachowicz

agnieszka.jachowicz@pg.edu.pl

21.09.2022 godz. 11.00-13.00, s. 307 Gm. B

22.09.2022 godz. 11.00-13.00, s. 307 Gm. B

28.09.2022 godz. 11.00-13.00, s. 307 Gm. B

29.09.2022 godz. 11.00-13.00, s. 307 Gm. B

mgr Ewa Jurkiewicz-Sękiewicz

evasol@pg.edu.pl

20.09.-27.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Agnieszka Kamińska

agnieszka.kaminska@pg.edu.pl

20.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

22.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

27.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

29.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

mgr Urszula Kamińska

urskamin@pg.edu.pl

21.09.2022 , godz. 11.00-13.00, p.304 Gm. B

28.09.2022, godz. 11.00-13.00, p.304 Gm.B

mgr Beata Klimas

bklimas@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-23.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

26.09.2022, godz. 10.00-12.00, p.307 Gm.B

28.09.2022, godz. 10.00-12.00, p.307 Gm.B

mgr Anna Kucharska-Raczunas

fiore@pg.edu.pl

Poniedziałek - 19.09, godz. 9.00 - 11.00

Czwartek - 22.09, godz. 8.00 - 10.00

Poniedziałek - 26.09, godz. 9.00 - 11.00

Środa - 28.09 godz. 8.00 - 10.00

mgr Aleksandra Lis

Aleksandra.martyna.lis@pg.edu.pl

26.09.-30.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Krzysztof Lis

Krzysztof.lis@pg.edu.pl

27.09. – 29.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Jolanta Maciejewska

jolanta.maciejewska@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-28.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Karolina Mazurowska

karolina.mazurowska@pg.edu.pl

Urlop macierzyński

mgr Martyna Michalska-Pieniak

emem@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-23.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Anita Mieszkowska

animiesz@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-23.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

dr Iwona Mokwa-Tarnowska

imtarn@pg.edu.pl

mgr Jarosław Nieszczółkowski

jarniesz1@pg.edu.pl

19/09- 9-11

20/09- 9-11

26/09- 9-11

27/09- 9-11

mgr Katarzyna Orłowska

katarzyna.orlowska@pg.edu.pl

21.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

27.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm. B

28.09.2022, godz. 8.30-10.30, p.307 Gm.B

mgr Joanna Olszewska

jolszews@pg.edu.pl

20.09.-27.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Joanna Pawlak-Mikuć

joanna.mikuc@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-23.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Joanna Pawlik joanna.pawlik@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-26.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Małgorzata Piechocińska

malpiech@pg.edu.pl

19.09.22 – 9.00 – 11.00, p. 307 Gm. B

20.09.22 – 9.00 - 11.00, p. 307 Gm. B

26.09.22 – 9.00 – 11.00, p. 307 Gm. B

27.09.22 – 9.00 – 11.00, p. 307 Gm. B

mgr Hanna Rembowska

hanrembo@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-26.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

27.09.2022   10-12 , p. 307 Gm. B

mgr Ewa Rogala

ewa.rogala@pg.edu.pl

19.09. – 30.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

Anna Soczyńska

Anna.soczynska@pg.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Strach-Drabina

mdrabina@pg.edu.pl

20.09.2022 - godz. 10.15 - 12.15

22.09.2022 - godz. 10.15 - 12.15

27.09.2022 - godz. 10.15 - 12.15

29.09.2022 - godz. 10.15 - 12.15

mgr Ewa Wawoczna

red@pg.edu.pl

19.09.2022-9-11.00 , p. 307 Gm. B

mgr Jolanta Wielgus

jwielgus@pg.edu.pl

21.09.2022 , godz. 11.00-13.00, p.305 Gm. B

28.09.2022, godz. 11.00-13.00, p.305 Gm.B

mgr Danuta Zalewska

Danuta.zalewska@pg.edu.pl

19.09.-30.09.2022 – urlop wyp.

mgr Witold Zbirohowski-Kościa

koscia@pg.edu.pl

19.09.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

21.09.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

26.09.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

28.09.2022, godz. 8.00-10.00, p.307 Gm. B

360 wyświetleń